





The Exclusive Economic Zone: Recent Italian Legislation and Current International Practice

Chair: Lorenzo Schiano di Pepe

Irini Papanicolopulu (University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy)

Anastasia Telesetsky (California Polytechnic, United States of America)

Warwick Gullett (University of Wollongong, Australia)

Mariko Kawano (Waseda University, Japan)

Keyuan Zou (Dalian Maritime University, China)

Vasco Becker-Weinberg (Nova University Lisbon, Portugal)

Date and time: 3 September, 2021 @ 9:00-12:45 CET.

The event will take place on Teams by Microsoft Office (with the exception of EULoS summer school participants, who will be admitted in person).

To be included in the Team group in order to attend please write to info@ie-los.eu.





